Definitive Harley Quinn Episode Titles

We were the first to report at least nine of the episode titles for Harley Quinn a while back but then, after discussing with Executive Producer Patrick Shumacker, we realized we were missing a few and they were out of order! Yikes! Today, however, we can finally get the titles right and in the correct order! With just under a month to go, Harley Quinn will have thirteen episodes and explore Harley's departure from her old flame The Joker. The Episode titles are:

  1. Till Death Do Us Part
  2. A High Bar
  3. So You Need a Crew
  4. Finding Mr. Right
  5. Being Harley Quinn
  6. You're a Damn Good Cop, Jim Gordan
  7. The Line
  8. L.O.D.R.S.V.P.
  9. A Seat at the Table
  10. Untitled
  11. Harley Quinn Highway
  12. Devil's Snare
  13. Final Joke

We'll be updating our spoilers section as well! For now enjoy the titles and let us know what you think in the comments below and in our forum! Are you following us on Twitter?

Eric Johnston
Author: Eric JohnstonWebsite: https://harleyquinn.tvEmail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Executive Editor/Owner
About the Author
Eric is the primary author for He has been covering DC Comic shows since 2014!

Register as a user to comment on this article. Register